EDS at Union Leadership

EDS at Union Administration

Kelly Brown Douglas
Dean of Episcopal Divinity School at Union
Professor of Theology
212-280-1567 | kdouglas@uts.columbia.edu

Miguel Escobar
Director of Anglican Studies
212-280-1569 | mescobar@uts.columbia.edu

Douglas Berger
Office Manager, Episcopal Divinity School at Union
212-280-1567 | dberger@uts.columbia.edu

Ian Rees
Communications & Marketing Manager
212-280-1591 | irees@uts.columbia.edu

EDS at Union Board of Trustees

The school is governed by a Board of Trustees, which meets three times a year. The board’s Committee on Trustees (COT), oversees internal governance issues of the board, including the identification and nomination of new trustees

Cn. Dr. Bonnie Anderson (EDS Honorary Degree ’06), Chair
Bingham Farms, MI

The Rev. Canon Dr. Gregory Straub (PDS ’73), Vice Chair & Secretary
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Mr. Christopher Holding, Esq, Assistant Secretary 
Goodwin Procter
Boston, MA

Mr. Mark Miliotto – Treasurer 
Episcopal Diocese of Michigan
Detroit, MI

Dr. Robert G Bottoms
Watkinsville, GA

Mr. J. Ralph Cole
Boston, MA

The Very Rev. Cannon Gary Hall, Ph.D. (EDS ’76)
Los Angeles, CA

Ms. Malaika Kamunanwire
Brooklyn, NY

Ms. Kay Kramer, CFP
Birchwood Financial Partners
Minneapolis, MN

Ms. Patricia Mathis, Esq (EDS ’05)
West Palm Beach, FL

The Rt. Rev. John L. Rabb (EDS ’76)
St. John’s Episcopal Church
Ellicott City, MD

The Reverend J. Sierra Reyes
St. Luke’s Episcopal Church
Denver, CO

The Rev. Charles “Chuck” Wynder, Jr
Washington, DC