Upcoming Events

Dr. Eileen Campbell-Reed’s Book Launch, “Pastoral Imagination: Bringing the Practice of Ministry to Life”

When:
May 11, 2021 @ 11:00 am
2021-05-11T11:00:00-04:00
2021-05-11T11:15:00-04:00
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Ian Rees

Celebrate the birth into the world of Dr. Eileen Campbell-Reed’s new book, “Pastoral Imagination: Bringing the Practice of Ministry to Life”
on Tuesday, May 11 with two launches throughout the day.

  • Lunch Hour Launch: 1:30 ET // 12:30 CT // 11:30 MT // 10:30 PT
  • Happy Hour Launch: 5:30 ET // 4:30 CT // 3:30 MT // 2:30 PT

Please drop in either time! Or both! The party will include interviews with special guests, secret discounts, drawings for giveaways, and general celebration and fun!

RSVP HERE

GET THE LATEST NEWS AND EVENTS IN YOUR INBOX