Stay in Touch!

Get our newsletter for all the latest from Union:

President’s Office

Serene Jones
President of the Faculty &
Johnston Family Professor for Religion and Democracy
212-280-1403 | presoffice@uts.columbia.edu

Katrina A. Martell
Executive Assistant to the President
212-280-1403 | kmartell@uts.columbia.edu

Frederick A. Davie
Executive Vice President &
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
212-280-1408 | fdavie@uts.columbia.edu

Marcus P. BoisAubin
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
212-280-1408 | mboisaubin@uts.columbia.edu

Derrick Harkins
Senior Vice President for Innovation in Public Programs
212-280-1406 | dharkins@uts.columbia.edu

Karenna Gore
Director of the Center for Earth Ethics
212-280-1421 | kgore@uts.columbia.edu

Richard Landers
Senior Director of Special Initiatives
212-280-1373 | rlanders@uts.columbia.edu

Marketing and Communications

Ian Rees
Marketing & Communications Manager
212-280-1591 | irees@uts.columbia.edu

Kate Sann
Marketing & Communications Assistant
212-280-1591 | ksann@uts.columbia.edu

Academic Office

Mary Boys ’75, ’78
Dean of Academic Affairs
212-280-1550 | mboys@uts.columbia.edu

Alma Matos
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Budget Coordinator
212-280-1558 | amatos@uts.columbia.edu

Beth Bidlack
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
212-280-1417 | bbidlack@utsnyc.edu

Jan Rehmann
Director of the Ph.D. Program
212-280-1495 | jrehmann@uts.columbia.edu

Troy Messenger
Director and Visiting Assistant Professor of Worship
212-280-1523 | tmessenger@uts.columbia.edu

Su Yon Pak ’99
Senior Director and Associate Professor of Integrative and Field-Based Education
212-280-1340 | spak@uts.columbia.edu

Lisa Simon
Executive Assistant to the Senior Director, Integrative and Field-Based Education
212-270-1341 | lsimon@uts.columbia.edu

Yvette Wilson-Barnes
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
212-280-1396 | ywilson@uts.columbia.edu

Alberta McCants
Administrative Assistant to the Office of Student Affairs & Registrar
212-280-1555 | amccants@uts.columbia.edu

Christopher McFadden
Executive Assistant, Academic Office
212-280-1551 | cmcfadden@uts.columbia.edu

Admissions & Financial Aid

Nichelle Jenkins, ’11
Associate Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
212-280-1317 | njenkins@uts.columbia.edu

Keshia Pendigrast
Admissions Processor
212-280-1343 | kpendigrast@uts.columbia.edu

Finance & Operations

Brent Dickman
Vice President for Finance and Operations
212-280-1402 | bdickman@uts.columbia.edu

Bethany Vaughan
Senior Accountant and Business Operations Analyst
212-280-1356 | bvaughan@uts.columbia.edu

Development

Martin Duus
Vice President for Development
212-280-1426 | mduus@uts.columbia.edu

Kevin McGee
Director of Special Events and the Annual Fund
212-280-1590 | kmcgee@uts.columbia.edu

Leah Rousmaniere
Associate Director of Development for Stewardship and Research
212-280-1442 | lrousmaniere@uts.columbia.edu

Marvin Ellison ’81
Director of Alumni/ae Relations
212-280-1419 | mellison@uts.columbia.edu

Luke Henderson
Director of Data and Records Management
212-280-1429 | lhenderson@uts.columbia.edu

Gabriele Gossner
Director of Individual Giving and Annual Fund
212-280-1412 | ggossner@uts.columbia.edu

Sean Pagaduan
Administrative Assistant for Development and Public Programming
212-280-1453 | spagaduan@uts.columbia.edu

Human Resources

Diana Torres-Petrilli
Chief Human Resources Officer
212-678-8011 | dipetrilli@uts.columbia.edu

Information Technology

Donald Joshua
Director of Information Technology
212-280-1462 | djoshua@uts.columbia.edu

Marcus Mortise
Technical Support Specialist
212-280-1465 | mmortise@uts.columbia.edu

Bassirou Diop
Electronic Media and IT Support
212-280-1464 | bdiop@uts.columbia.edu

Facilities

Michael Maloney
Associate Vice President of Buildings and Grounds
212-280-1534 | mmaloney@uts.columbia.edu

Michael Orzechowski
Director of Housing & Campus Services
212-280-1301 | morzechowski@uts.columbia.edu

Wanda Cruz
Facilities Assistant/Security
212-280-1300 | wcruz@uts.columbia.edu

David Bryan
Mailroom/Office Services and Main Entrance Desk Attendant
212-280-1300 | dbryan@uts.columbia.edu

Allison Landrum
Administrative Assistant to the Facilities Department
212-280-1300 | alandrum@uts.columbia.edu

Engineers
Jesus Fernandez, Fouad Moussa, Raymond Paredes, Mirlot Lleshi, Rony Jara

Maintenance
John Grisales, Melzar Hamil, Juver Londono, Victor Hugo Urbina, Maurice Samuel, Orlando Zuleta

Housekeeping
Rudy Hoyos, Calvin Mason, Fredia Pagan, Alejandro Tamariz

Landmark Guest Rooms

Steven Bie
Director of Landmark Guest Rooms
212-280-1304 | sbie@uts.columbia.edu

Damione Harrington
Customer Service
212-280-1313 | dharrington@uts.columbia.edu

Mary E.
Customer Service
212-280-1313

Ann Marie Spencer, Joyce Dompreh, Jorge Agudelo